Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kaktus7144 46 / M
"Super Clean Male looking for playmates"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
kaktus7144's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaktus7144's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,520,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
kaktus7144 46/M
Decatur, Georgia
Really looking for some people of substance......
Im a goal oriented hard working business owner and father looking for a FWB situation. I have a who takes most of my time so looking for a woman to pamper and please. I enjoy nature, walking in the woods, waterfalls just being outdoors. I have a open schedule and love daytime fun such as lunch a drink a walk.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun loving woman with a good sence of humor as well as being clean and grommed well as I am. Love to play with toes and that does mean all Eleven 10 on the feet and most important the CAMEL TOE. LMAO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of kaktus7144's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None