Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kalisbee 66 / M
"itskal im back"
Clearlake, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
kalisbee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kalisbee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vendosta
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
gusta310
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
SoftShadow25
Quebec, Canada
AngelM969
Andalucia, Spain
dink803
Pennsylvania, United States
Leckgeiler57
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
makis66663
AttikI S.Q, Greece
mslyndamahogany4
Pennsylvania, United States
hotrod_427
Ohio, United States
 
Status
kalisbee 66/M
Clearlake, California
My loads are smaller , chemo . Starting to grow .
Introduction
im back will up date soon . bi male looking for sucking and fucking fun . Hi im now full time in clearlake . Hi if you have hot videos you may want to look for them on Xhamster . Some man took 7 of my videos from here without my permission . I am having a hard time to get him to take them down . So I am putting up the same videos next to him , And asking for you all to watch them in my name . Anyway thank you all for all the love . I will be putting up a lot of videos . See you later . Daddy Kal

My Ideal Person Easy going , good looking cock or pussy . I like smaller cocks 6" but like to play with bigger ones . I love to jack off big cocks . I need to ad the Warning , you do not have my permission to use my pictures or videos . If you do , it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications . I have to do this , I found 7 of my videos on Xhamster , im trying to see if the guy is making money off me . If you got hot videos you should look for them .

View more of kalisbee's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Clearlake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: