Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kamens2 34 / M
"I'm looking for real meetings and new friends"
Bulgaria, Varna
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2010

To view all of
kamens2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kamens2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,303,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Ankara, Turkey
vestra götaland, Sweden
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
kamens2 34/M
Bulgaria, Varna , Bulgaria
Looking for fun with sexy girls :)
I'm looking for a serious relationship, I want to find the love of my life

My Ideal Person With sexual fantasy and very perverse

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to have sex with strangers in public places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I can fantasize with Sharon Stone, Pamela Anderson, Jessie
J, Angelina Jolie and others, but ashamed to say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kamens2's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Bulgaria, Varna
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: masseur
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: