Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kansas101a 60 / 60 / C
"Looking For that special Couple/Women"
Barstow, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
kansas101a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kansas101a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,760,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotredhead64
New Brunswick, Canada
oc714couple
California, United States
Sexy_girl9906
California, United States
Beunderyou
California, United States
luvtoplsu691000
California, United States
Nikki90405
California, United States
fairwaysex469
Michigan, United States
Mikereeder
California, United States
Mistress_Chula
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
kansas101a 60/C
Barstow, California
Introduction
We're back! Looking to share special times together with each other. Expanding are sexual pleasure together. We have prior experiences with couples and women before. We are 100% real! and expected the same in return. ..\*** Now that we have been on here a short amount of time and see to what's going on and not going on! *** We seek seek a serious couple/women for some on going adult fun and pleasure! NO SINGLE MEN!!

My Ideal Person We would like to find that couple/women who would like to have a on going type of thing. Getting together for outdoor or indoor activities as well the bedroom!! Basically a special friendship/relationship. Looking for a couple or women who would like to make it to the next level and not a bunch of emails or message leading to no where! NO SINGLE MEN!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kansas101a's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barstow, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1960 October 11, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Public sector Procurement
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses