Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kansasRodeoman 64 / M
"Hot Kansas Cowboy"
Fort Scott, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2003

To view all of
kansasRodeoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kansasRodeoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
kansasRodeoman 64/M
Fort Scott, Kansas
I am hot and horny 24/7 I live In southeast Kansas. Is there any clean horny ladies want cum meet me for hot sex??

My Ideal Person I am look for a fun ladies and single dam isnt there any nice ladies thats willing to come vist me lol in Fort Scott kansas ladies in kansas to come meet me alot of fun. some one thats dont have aids , and have safe sex clean! Ladies if you don't live in Ks, Mo, ok, Nebraska then don't contact me. If you live overseas now do not contact me because I will not send you no money..
I live in Fort Scott Kansas.=

View more of kansasRodeoman's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Fort Scott, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: