Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karaokefuncouple 40 / 35 / C
"Cool Ass Couple"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2009

To view all of
karaokefuncouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karaokefuncouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,109,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Creampie28806
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Redtab322
North Carolina, United States
Nuyorikcan
North Carolina, United States
ShyAndFun36
California, United States
shadowkd74
Indiana, United States
mchllozada
North Carolina, United States
blkwetsexy
Virginia, United States
Dominica_Dee
North Carolina, United States
lookin4u1929
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
karaokefuncouple 40/C
Concord, North Carolina
What's happening?
Introduction
Sexy Friendly Cool passionate couple thats looking for either Bi Females & Or Couples. We do have experience in the Swinging lifestyle and enjoy having some drinks & having some fun. If you enjoy our videos either become a top fan or shoot us a tip. We will not accept any more single males as friends if you have never tipped or have not Top Fan'ed us.

My Ideal Person 1

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karaokefuncouple's responses

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1982 August 15, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Dog Breeder
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None