Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karatechop4 49 / M
"looking for some fun and relaxation"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2015

To view all of
karatechop4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karatechop4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saucypr17
New York, United States
AllofThis2778
New Jersey, United States
Kettina64
Florida, United States
amebosia30
New Jersey, United States
rm_Adriana9562
New York, United States
HotNYcouple88
New Jersey, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
JanelDee33
Florida, United States
BiggunsB
Florida, United States
 
Status
karatechop4 49/M
Brooklyn, New York
Soon to be off of site. It's been real
Introduction
seeking fun times with people who can actually become long term friends. Who says friends cant experience pleasures together:). Looking for a woman who looooves to be licked and sucked in the right places....and doesnt mind returning the favor!!! I wil send a face pic upon request. Looking foward to meeting SERIOUS women who wants to actually get to know one another for fun times

My Ideal Person Looking for a Lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets. Someine to enjoy good times in and out of the bedroom. Married women, im ok with that as long as you keep your baggage at home where it belongs. Lol. Is the REALLY anyone out there?? I would love to know...Good luck!!!!!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Making money
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: