Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karekare99 51 / M
"dresses in walk shorts, long socks with a combover .. NOT!"
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
karekare99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karekare99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,723,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
New Zealand
north island, New Zealand
Taranaki, New Zealand
New South Wales, Australia
South Auckland, New Zealand
Tauranga, New Zealand
Taranaki, New Zealand
si, New Zealand
karekare99 51/M
New Plymouth, , New Zealand
Missing having a 69 ... I want one!!
Hey I'm cheeky, funny, intelligent and likes to have fun! Free test drive available with no obligation to buy!

My Ideal Person Someone who has a good sense of humour and wants to have a lot of fun ... as I'm looking for adult fun and to enjoy myself so no games from me and of course I am very very discrete as I expect others to be.

Ideally you can also hold down a conversation too cos we got to talk about something before and after!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depeche mode, devo, u2, the clash, pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me and I might tell you or even better involve you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, have no interest in celebrities ...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of karekare99's responses

  • 51 / male
  • New Plymouth, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, cunninglingus
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: