Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karina6922 37 / 37 / C
"We are a fun couple looking for some fun...*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**"
Eagle Pass, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 18, 2011

To view all of
karina6922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karina6922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,271,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coronitajr1
California, United States
milfseeker6990
Jalisco, Mexico
Exxxstud
North Carolina, United States
Hotcalientepapi
Iowa, United States
thiiiisBiitch
California, United States
Elgera6969
Durango, Mexico
Jay10063
Illinois, United States
Alejandro_mty
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
submissive4139
Texas, United States
 
Status
karina6922 37/C
Eagle Pass, Texas
Introduction
We are a fun couple. Wife is looking for some BBC. Whoever is interested just hit us up..

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eagle Pass, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1985 June 15, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Bra Size: N/A
Glasses or Contacts: None Either