Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karlanthony5 43 / M
"Looking for regular female friend with benefits"
Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2016

To view all of
karlanthony5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karlanthony5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,560,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cherrylipsex
Lancashire, United Kingdom
AbbeeyUK
Ohio, United States
 
Status
karlanthony5 43/M
Manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Cannot read messages - please use my blog postbox
Introduction
Postbox in my blog for private messages I'm 6 foot tall and a lean 12 stone, professional, educated gentleman I use this site to occasionally meet up with a lady for drama free fun. One off meetings are fine, would prefer to have repeat meets My situation is that I'm a widowed (2011) single parent, I live with my , so I am not looking for anything serious. I work from home 2 days a week, normally hit the gym but happy to get up to mischief

My Ideal Person Female, similar situation, likes to wear sexy underwear

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of karlanthony5's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses