Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
karmamdA 61 / M
"sexty Karma Man, vasectomy safe,,, IM Me"
Addison, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 17, 2010

To view all of
karmamdA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karmamdA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,740,303 Active Members!*
 
Status
karmamdA 61/M
Addison, Michigan
looking for a sexty fun lady :-)
Introduction
IAM a up beat guy and sure we can have fun together and lets see what happens ? Enjoy being out on the Lake LOVE HAVING A GOOD TIME AND READY TO PLEASE MY FUTURE LADY ,WOMEN LOVE OF MY LIFE!!!!... .;Enjoys holdings hands opening doors ,Dancing slow ,Love to KIss, snuggling up ,and enjoys oral sex also and enjoys the lady on top for a great ride . dogsincmda ready to start a new chapter !!! PS I got a strong sex drive for pussy and love to eat it also love a hot & horny Women and iam older VASECTOMY safe man !

My Ideal Person My Lady my Women must like quite time together in and out of bedroom and enjoys cuddling and play kissey face enjoy oral sex and love to ride me as much as i like to ride her BABY RIDE ME HARD !!! ohooo yes come ride me and let me make you dripping wet ! love to make love to fun gals. but need to give head ! >>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of karmamdA's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Addison, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 20, 1958
Hometown: Wayne, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: