Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kattyjo1234 58 / F
"desire long term fwb..include a face pic if you message me"
Flagler, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kattyjo1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kattyjo1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,472,529 Active Members!*
kattyjo1234 58/F
Flagler, Florida
Looking for bi female friend and long term male fwb
desire a long term fwb open to more if it leads to that. Intelligent conversation, enjoys laughing, actually spending time together- not just play and adios, developing a friendship as well as a sexual relationship

My Ideal Person can make me laugh and laughs at my silliness, actually wants to converse, spontaneous, up for trying new things, can lead or be lead, can be sensual or kinky depending on our mood, willing to cuddle in bed and nap then slowly wake each other up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kattyjo1234's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Flagler, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: