Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
katysbeenbad 42 / F
"I'm a bad bad girl."
Grayling, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
katysbeenbad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katysbeenbad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,907,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NudeN_Ta2ed
Texas, United States
hornicouple6569
Illinois, United States
tnt0413
Indiana, United States
rock4uinnyc
New York, United States
MistressundSlave
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
curiouslysweet60
Florida, United States
louisianabound30
Louisiana, United States
6377922222
Ontario, Canada
LittleFilly06
California, United States
 
Status
katysbeenbad 42/F
Grayling, Michigan
I do like younger men.
Introduction
[bling 786026] [bling 788662] [bling 783392] [bling 782893] [bling 788145] [COLOR chocolate]Does anyone read profiles any more?[/COLOR] [COLOR red]Just so you know just because I am on this site I am not desperate. I love [bling 787186] [bling 783842] [bling 771553] [bling 784368] And then [bling 735454] Because [bling 783157] If you like women that are [bling 782891] Then you would like to [bling 782963] And [bling 783625] [bling 573641] [bling 787463] I am a lonely single mom searching for friends, and possible lovers. I'm not bad looking and likes to have fun. I'm told that I'm totally nuts and the life of a party when I get drinking. I love animals and have a dog. I love the lakes around here and like to go swimming during the summer. I'm a very quiet and one of my favorite things to do is to lie in bed and read a good book. My main passion is sex lately it seems as if I can't get enough of it. My pussy need lots of fucking. People say I am easy and I think they are right. I think I'm at the perfect age. I can be with younger or older people.[/COLOR] [bling 704372] [COLOR red] I have found out something since I have been here. I enjoy watching cams, especially the ones of people having sex with each other. I like chat rooms but I'm not much of a chatter. Another thing that I found out is that there is a lot of weird people out there. I have a few dates from here and for the most part they didn't work out that well. Update: Had a few more that were great. [/COLOR] [bling 783624] [bling 788812] [bling 786619] [bling 788663] [bling 783338] [bling 651792] [bling 743584] [bling 667680] [bling 785752] With a [bling 791875] Then [bling 784629]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good man that can make me want to come back for more. No minute men. I have been with women and loved it. A woman can tease, please, pleasure and and keep on going for hours. So I'm looking meet up with a sexy woman. I am not looking for married, attached, people with baggage or any drama. I had enough drama in my life and don't need any more.












I'm interested in BBC. Once a man told me my ass is made for black dick. I loved every inch of it.


Some one that lives fairly close by. I don't want to do a lot of driving and I am sure you don't either. I have tried a long distance relationship and it didn't work out. He left me for someone that lives closer to him.

I used to say I didn't want couples but I have changed my mind about that. I have a awesome experience with a couple and loved every minute of it.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It has to do with a very large black cock and what the guy does
to me with it. *wink*

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of katysbeenbad's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Grayling, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 20, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Oralsex
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: