Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kayandchris 42 / / C
"couple seeking fem for some threeway fun"
leeds, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kayandchris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kayandchris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,097,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jodi4u78
Lancashire, United Kingdom
LickmeGoodgirls
Manchester, United Kingdom
poser02
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Anton955
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
highclassdesire
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lesjo1979fem
Cumbria, United Kingdom
rm_joandsimon
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_justsallybi2
Bristol, United Kingdom
rm_KatyDD1973
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
kayandchris 42/C
leeds, , United Kingdom
need some pussy
Introduction
hi! we are both new to this but would like to give it a try, we both love sex and we are always trying new things to enjoy together this is the next step. we r 39, brown hair, average build, and 29, size 10-12, 34C and brunette at present. we like using toys and are not afraid of trying new things, having a woman to join us is our fantasy, who will make it reality??????

My Ideal Person we are looking for a sexy female to have some fun with, we like just about anything,apart from pain and water sports,we would like to take things slow at first as this is new to us,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
kay sucking chris whilst being fuck with a strap on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of kayandchris's responses

Information
  • 42/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • leeds, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1980
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42─106 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None