Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kazsul 60 / 60 / C
"couple lookin for new adventures"
birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kazsul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,652,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Beirut, Syria
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
*, Netherlands
kazsul 60/C
birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
were a married couple chattin about sexual matters and wife would love to try a bi experience.we are a happy go lucky couple with no major hang ups easy to get along with ,with average looks we havent got a photo up as yet but can cam with u if u wanted to see what we look like as we know that u proably need to be attracted looks wise we have our own house in a quite location and can acommerdate so if u feel u may enjoy our company plz get in touch

  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 25, 1962 October 25, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A