Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kccocksckr 56 / M
"Looking for fun in JoCo"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2008

To view all of
kccocksckr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kccocksckr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,199,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LikUpusLongTime
Missouri, United States
IAMHORNY6972
Geneva, Switzerland
sharkyn469
Kansas, United States
foxhound6900
Missouri, United States
69fxstc
Kansas, United States
pp8_5
Missouri, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
guido24sf
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
kccocksckr 56/M
Olathe, Kansas
I am no longer a premium member, so unless you are, I can't respond. I am not ignoring anyone, I promise.
Introduction
Separated bi-man who likes sucking cock, big cocks or small cocks, hairy or shaved. As long as you are clean and dd free. I am orally submissive. I just want to suck your cock, lick your balls, and maybe eat your ass out. I CAN host or travel. Let me know when I can service you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who want to have his cock sucked, licked and worshiped, who enjoys letting someone spend some quality time between their legs making them feel good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kccocksckr's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue