Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kcfinest30 46 / M
"Chocolate Delight"
Waldorf, Maryland, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
kcfinest30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcfinest30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,520,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vbsunshine94
Virginia, United States
CuriosCouple412
Maryland, United States
QnOfSpades
Minnesota, United States
BBWifeSlaves4BBC
Kansas, United States
Ladyautomtic
Missouri, United States
indigorose225
Oklahoma, United States
WannaBHotWife
Missouri, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
PhattyG44
Maryland, United States
 
Status
kcfinest30 46/M
Waldorf, Maryland, Maryland
Introduction
I have a very dominant perality. I workout 5 days a week so I am in shape. I am single male. I live by myself, have a car, have a job. I don't have any s . Sex is the most fun to me. I like to have sex everyday if that is possible with the right women. I prefer one on one, 2 women , or a three some where we double team a women. I like sex in the bedroom or in a public place and it can be kinky and fun. I have a high sex drive I can go all day and night and also I have a large package. I mean I'm a black male so come on ladies I think you know what that means. I'm clean and well kept and I expect women to be the same when I met you. So ladies if you like what you here get a hold of me for the funniest time you might ever have. I don't disappoint. Try me and find out.

My Ideal Person I am a straight mail that looking to get together with either single women or couples for a some fun and a good time. Im all about having good conversation to start to turning into some good fun and good time with fun people. Just have a sense of humor, down to earth, and likes to laugh.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kcfinest30's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Waldorf, Maryland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: