Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kcjmac 61 / M
"Dinner and the room is on me. Unless you insist otherwise."
Calabasas, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
kcjmac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcjmac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,995,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
kcjmac 61/M
Calabasas, California
Okay so why me? Why me over all the other guys who send you winks, dick pics and photos of them shirtless? Cause I won't send you a dick picture but rather suggest you go on-line and pick out one you like. And I wont send you a picture of me shirtless. Not because I don't look good without a shirt but I have some really nice shirts. My turn ons I'm looking for sexy. Sexy has nothing to do with body shape or age. Sexy has everything to do with the mind and how one carries themselves. If you can rock in high heels, tease me with your eyes or arouse me with your words...I'm turned on. I'm looking for someone who thinks acting out fantasies and exploring sensuality is fun.

My Ideal Person I'm in a a platonic marriage and I'm very horny. I'm "mature" in years and young in appearance and personality. Exercise, especially swimming is a big part of my routine. I am physically fit and have a six-pack. However, my six pack is only visible when wearing special glasses, which I can provide. I'm financially stable and can spring for dinners and hotel rooms. But I won't buy you a pony. And I'm not a sugar daddy. Thanks for reading.

  • 61 / male
  • Calabasas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: