Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kdiver 63 / M
"Diver- sky and scuba among other things"
Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kdiver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kdiver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,446,185 Active Members!*
kdiver 63/M
Pittsboro, North Carolina
Hi I am a guy not tied down and really enjoying the exciting things that life has to offer. Scuba/skydive, hiking,wave running, traveling and basically doing different things and having fun. I very much like to take my time, spend time, massage and see what happens. Looking for an uninhibited woman or perhaps a couple situation. I live my life with the attitude of work hard/play hard. Adventuresome in all things and willing to try virtually anything once at least.

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing people who like to try different things. People who enjoy life, have balance between work and play. Long distance hiking, camping, motorcycling, diving out of planes, scuba and things in between. Get it? Bottom line adventuresome in your outlook on life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to go out to dinner, sit side by side wearing a dress, stocking(not pantyhose) and no underwear and play. The anticipation of it all is quite a turn on. By the way, I am not the one wearing these things, in case you were wondering.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, woods/camping

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of kdiver's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses