Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
keepinitfun 43 / 41 / C
"keepinitfun"
Waynesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 10, 2016

To view all of
keepinitfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keepinitfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,027,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MetalNerds
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
MobyNjozie817
Ohio, United States
Jd6185
Kentucky, United States
Susie1072
Missouri, United States
bigstickyhole
Ohio, United States
Adventure7472
Indiana, United States
cumsut6996
Maine, United States
SharingSexyWife7
Virginia, United States
Peitho89
Ohio, United States
 
Status
keepinitfun 43/C
Waynesville, Ohio
Introduction
We are an average looking married couple looking to spice things up and have some fun! We are looking for a few different things. We are looking for fwb for her and fwb for him for each of us to play alone with. We would really like to find a couple that we could hang out with in and out of the bedroom. We are interested in full swap although we have never experienced it yet. We are open to other options also ladies.

My Ideal Person We are just looking for fun wherever that may lead us!! So who is up for some fun?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of keepinitfun's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waynesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1977 June 23, 1979
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: None Either