Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kellandandy 41 / 36 / C
"looking for fun 2nite!....female only.....NO LONGER A CPL.....looking for kinky ppl to (let me be honest) play....i love to watch my well hung man getting pleasured.....enjoy being dominate (in fact luv sitting back and watching and listening to him get naughty)....."
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
kellandandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kellandandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,908,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
kellandandy 41/C
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
recently become single and looking for a distraction....
young couple just wanting to hook up and have a good time.......we know what we want and we r good at it.....come play.....we dare you ;) we r very open minded and we love to play....in general we r just the everyday genuine couple who are very much comfortable with our relationship.....we wont waste ur time so please don't waste ours! She is just a nympho and he loves it all.....we love to play with other couples and females....she loves the female on female.... Bi-curious, Bi-sexual and straight ladies most welcomed(she would love to sit back and watch her man getting pleasured by another women, so straight ladies please apply.....love to film it or at least take pics)....yes she would love to film man getting pleasured by another women:P (but only for her portfolio (basically for her to look back and enjoy the memory, maybe even masturbate ;) ) she has a fantasy to sit back and watch her man getting fucked, licked, played with and of course kissing the kitty. She wants to either film or take pics. after a hour or two join in the fun or even girl-on-girl action for a while until he goes crazy and wants to join..... like every1 we do have our boundaries we would like them respected and we will respect urs..... we r very clean and we like the same in return (she is pedantic about her hygiene)..... If you like what u read and see drop us a line and say hi, don't be shy cause she defiantly isn't;)

My Ideal Person were far from judgemental, but seriously looking for ppl who are comfortable with them selves and understand this definatly isnt a dating site....every1 has there own story but lets face it at the end of the day we all want the same thing Pleasure....looking for couples and bi females....yes we do play with males but only slective males....lets just relax, chat and play!

One more thing we wont waste ur time, we would appreciate it if you didnt waste ours!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dj havana brown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
katie holmes and carmen alectra.....sexy as.....wanna
kiss their tight kitty's

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kellandandy's responses

  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 17, 1979 June 4, 1983
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: owner driver bussiness owner
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None