Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kellygirl1198 51 / T
"Crossdresser looking for fun"
Adrian, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2011

To view all of
kellygirl1198's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kellygirl1198's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,885,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbimale4u2015
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Dress4Fun75
Michigan, United States
redbob753
Michigan, United States
Alli_cd
Virginia, United States
Hellenwr
California, United States
lonelycuriousfwb
Michigan, United States
Blew8422
Michigan, United States
xiscleta
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
iculooking67
Montana, United States
 
Status
kellygirl1198 51/T
Adrian, Michigan
Looking to hook up today
Introduction
CD looking for others to play. Very open minded, clean, safe, drama free, fun and serious about meeting. I host only. I have a nice, private and secluded home. No games or endless emails. if you are unsure don't waste my time. I say what I do and do what I say. I would appreciate the same in return. I do not dress full time and when I do I am always, smooth, clean and in full makeup. it takes time to get ready so If we decide to meet and you stand me up you are the lowest of the low. may your semen run dry and your cock stay limp for life. Well, that's a little extreme but shame on you. Very submissive, but can be dom for sexy couples. Looking for experienced dominant top men only. I love couples, single women and sexy CDs that make the effort when dressing. No guys in panties please.

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Adrian, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: