Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kellyjon44 61 / M
"Greetings from Chicago"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kellyjon44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kellyjon44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,784,830 Active Members!*
kellyjon44 61/M
Naperville, Illinois
I am an average professional seeking a partner with a good mind, submissive tendencies and a true romantic. I have Salt & Pepper hair, work too hard and need excercise to clear my mind of constant activities - who doesn't with an 17 year old ager. My IPod & computer are my best friends and oils & the pen are my communication tools. If you understand any of this, you understand me better than I...............

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner who is a romantic, loves writing and poetry. Not afraid of needing or of providing need. I am always on the go and would very much like to hear from similar, like minded women who value hard work, are considerate of my time and secure enough to take a risk learning and loving an artistic soul.

Standard Members welcome to write

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GreenDay, Jerry Garcia, Mark Knoffler, Clapton, Korn, BB
King, Lincoln Park, James Taylor & more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Whatever makes us happy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kellyjon44's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses