Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kellysass4u 61 / T
"submissive crossdresser seeks Dominant Top who can nurture my submissive side and take control of me"
Hamilton area, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
kellysass4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kellysass4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,470,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
building4559666
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
webmanlonely2
Ontario, Canada
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
Jane_Douglas
Ontario, Canada
much2much4real
Ontario, Canada
trans10056
Ohio, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
alexis_glamore
California, United States
 
Status
kellysass4u 61/T
Hamilton area, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a tg/cd gurl with a smooth hairless body who loves to dress up and play the role of the woman. I am a passionate lover who knows my place and am comfortable in it. I am openminded and love to please.I am strictly a bottom looking for mutually satisfying sexual pleasure. I dress up fully from wigs to heels and everything in between. Looking for open minded and undertanding friends for fun times. ***Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any "Adult FriendFinder" site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)****************************** expected and assured.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kellysass4u's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hamilton area, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: