Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kelsey_NJ 25 / F
"looking for fun in all the wrong places"
Vineland, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 15, 2017

To view all of
kelsey_NJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelsey_NJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,098,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RTRWY
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcplnsj
New Jersey, United States
tammyynot
New Jersey, United States
JaLi1015
New Jersey, United States
2wett1975
Florida, United States
Jw020693
New Jersey, United States
GinAndTonic2022
Dorset, United Kingdom
MrMiss4u
Pennsylvania, United States
PittGangBangClub
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kelsey_NJ 25/F
Vineland, New Jersey
Introduction
fun, open-minded, looking for other other fun, open-minded people to explore fantasies with...

My Ideal Person open-minded, confident, experienced, kinky, discreet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lots to discuss here with discreet friends :D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vin diesel, michelle rodriguez, daniel craig, kristen
stewart, scarlett johansson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kelsey_NJ's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Vineland, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: September 23, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: