Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kelvinchk 42 / M
"Looking for friendship and more"
shah alam, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2009

To view all of
kelvinchk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelvinchk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,810,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wicky0314
柔佛, 馬來西亞
fangfanglovesex
Johor, Malaysia
carolshen84
Singapore, Singapore
Sidney1262
Johor, Malaysia
BabyHan
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Gwyneth923
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
rm_sexykiss769
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_joecly0114
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
SexQueenBaby1994
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
kelvinchk 42/M
shah alam, Selangor , Malaysia
What a boring day.... Who's free to chat up.
Introduction
I am a guy who's looking for Friends, Hang out partner, Teh Tarik Partner or any other activity partner. Doesn't matter ur 18 or 40 thin or extra padding. Friendship does not matter these thing.We can be great friends but must understand each other privacy. I love fishing and scuba diving, So if you are into these as well that will be perfect. We can share some thoughts on those too. Don't keep wondering too much drop me a message and let our friendship starts from here. :)

My Ideal Person Anyone is great for friendship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmmmm to have sex while scuba diving :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmm.... Paris Hilton.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kelvinchk's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • shah alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 18, 1978
Travels to: Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Hometown: seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: admin
Race: Asian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: