Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kenny134555 46 / M
"Skinny dom top"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
kenny134555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenny134555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,618,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eztrick
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Jaxkss
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
vailcpl4fun
Arizona, United States
dlmcjs
Arizona, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
Sexykitty6511
Arizona, United States
Spun4Hung
Arizona, United States
LadyJaclyn
Arizona, United States
Firecouple1971
Arizona, United States
 
Status
kenny134555 46/M
Tucson, Arizona
cleared and ready for some play
Introduction
45 yo wm divorced looking to explore and experience. I have experience with couples in that I have a couple that I use to play with regularly. I am into male and female and best scenario is a couple that I can play with both equally. When it comes to my bisexual side I am a top only. lets enjoy the time we have left and see where we can go from here.

My Ideal Person single lady has be sexy based on what she can do with what she has versus what she looks like.
Male has to be sexy in the same way.
couple is always sexy to me and we can enjoy each other in all new ways.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kenny134555's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: