Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kettlecorn314 48 / F
"Yankee Rose and sugary sweet.....did I get your attention?"
Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2017

To view all of
kettlecorn314's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kettlecorn314's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,803,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyspice50
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Tazhavfun
Florida, United States
JustforfunIntown
Florida, United States
dallasguy58
Texas, United States
Lubricusoncemore
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
expresseagle22
New York, United States
10124fun
Michigan, United States
Lycan1874
Minnesota, United States
Distraction4you
Washington, United States
 
Status
kettlecorn314 48/F
Beach, California
Don;t treat other people like shit, it is so unflaterring
Introduction
Always been the good girl. Now I am willing to try living on the wild side for a change. Breaking out of my shell and looking to find someone that will give me a ride on the wild side and take things from there. Someone that will give me attention on all sorts of levels... if you take a peek at my pics and or videos don't be shy..shoot me a message If you take a peek at my pictures and videos; tips, points, likes, and comments are appreciated .. Look forward to hearing from you so that we can both have a sensational time Hugs, kisses, and naughty spanks....

My Ideal Person Someone who is caring, loving, gentle, and has a great sense of humor. Also very passionate and loves to have wild unadulterated sex....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Taylor Swift, Richard Marx, Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any male celebrity that is good looking and well groomed.
Not too old though.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kettlecorn314's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: