Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kevstr1 56 / M
"Looking for a masculine guy"
Pendleton, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
kevstr1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevstr1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,401,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Washington, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Idaho, United States
kevstr1 56/M
Pendleton, Oregon
visit Salem OR, Portland OR, and Boise ID monthly...lets play
I am a masculine man, tall dark and handsome. Hairy chest abs legs. I have a nice package and know how to use it. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for a masculine guy married, or with gf who likes to mess with a guy from time to time. Fit body and nice package appreciated.

  • 56 / male
  • Pendleton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 3, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: