Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kezzy1280 38 / M
"Big hands..big cock"
watford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
kezzy1280's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kezzy1280's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,786,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JENNYLIPS99
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Kimshot20
Alberta, Canada
Nimapaes
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Jazminwildgirl
North Carolina, United States
Zipbar
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Petragonebadnow
Swansea, United Kingdom
Char1499
Michigan, United States
Boobookityfuck19
Montana, United States
Daniafimdvc
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
kezzy1280 38/M
watford, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
horny af
Introduction
always horny ... no gays please

My Ideal Person horny little devil...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being milk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, all

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
rita ora

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kezzy1280's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38 / male
  • watford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: gardener
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: