Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kikki620 48 / F
"Hot & Horny....looking for fun and exciting 1 on 1"
poland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kikki620's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kikki620's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,526,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Provence (PACA), France
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Tachira, Venezuela
South Dakota, United States
New Mexico, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
kikki620 48/F
poland, Ohio
Lonely & Horny!
hi....I am single and very horny all the time...need to find others who are likeminded.....Want someone who is safe sane, and most important d/d free! UPDATE:...Guys please don't look if you are married...I want to have fun not ruin a Marriage!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone normal, but openminded and fun loving....someone who enjoys life, and is professional but likes to let loose once in a while

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kikki620's responses

  • 48 / female
  • poland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: