Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kimberlytucka32 30 / F
"Lonely girl needs a soul mate"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2019

To view all of
kimberlytucka32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimberlytucka32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thikdik888
Colorado, United States
Jjman2290
Colorado, United States
mark_antony22
Texas, United States
Xmike321x
Colorado, United States
Red7817
Colorado, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
baikd
Colorado, United States
bithickmami14
Texas, United States
Bji38544
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
kimberlytucka32 30/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am romantic and happy woman. I am looking for a good man. Good matured, optimistic, confident good sense of humor, easy going, like company of others, somewhat shy, somewhat quiet, hard working, honest, romantic. While am single , I am very much open to possibilities, neither age nor distance is a barrier to me.Not a paid member cant send message feel free to send message and i will be glad to respond.

My Ideal Person Looking for a kind hearted man who is ready to take me for who i am.A man with good heart always ready to listen to me,loving,caring,and lively man,down to earth with good sense of humor and above all God fearing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Celin dion, Abba Gold and R.Kelly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Year R.Kelly his voice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kimberlytucka32's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1991
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None