Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kimby2012 55 / F
"Looking for love....Not :)"
Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2012

To view all of
kimby2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimby2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stppr14
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
texaseeker
Texas, United States
Anemptygarden
Virginia, United States
sweettrav80954
Pennsylvania, United States
slovak24
Pennsylvania, United States
Slpntz10
Pennsylvania, United States
DeucesWild2015
Texas, United States
bigtexn69
Mississippi, United States
phillyxphoto
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kimby2012 55/F
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I moved here from Houston Texas in July 2014. I am an average, nice, sweet, loving woman with a positive attitude. I can be happy doing anything with the right man. I love men in uniform!!!!!! It is one of my biggest turn ons

My Ideal Person If I knew the answer to this question....I would have him already and I would not be here. If you have a great smile and wear cologne it is a plus, if you smoke it is a minus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adelle, The Rolling Stones

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kimby2012's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: