Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kimo_karimaro 31 / M
"seeking adventure, s,n,a,p,e, moi sur Kim_hdj2019"
Ad Dar al Bayda', casablanca, Morocco
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kimo_karimaro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimo_karimaro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,050,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DesieNope
Texas, United States
Samantha76380
Haute-Normandie, France
SarahL
Rhone Alpes, France
rika195822
Cataluna, Spain
Chichidispuesto
Catalunya, Spain
Hornyyy3636
Newport, United Kingdom
Kathxad
Faro, Portugal
letifa
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Picantee234
Liguria, Italy
 
Status
kimo_karimaro 31/M
Ad Dar al Bayda', casablanca , Morocco
Vous pouvez snaper avec moi sur Kim Hdj
Introduction
locking for friendship and more Sn(a)/p.

My Ideal Person a women who like to feel the plaisir

une femme qui aime se faire plaisir , ou plusieur femmes , je peux toujours gérer

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maron5

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kimo_karimaro's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Ad Dar al Bayda', casablanca, Morocco
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1990
Travels to: Tanger, Morocco
Hometown: Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: rien
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: