Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kindakinkieeee 60 / M
"I'd rather be riding"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
kindakinkieeee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kindakinkieeee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,245,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
kindakinkieeee 60/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Fun, imaginative, like adventure Write erotica I've been out of action for some time use to be very good in bed and out of bed. I enjoy talking about fantasies and seeing if we could make them real.I am humorous, intelligent and caring.

My Ideal Person Fun, imaginative likes adventure and nice
Would like to find a woman that can take pics, my selfies suck. Would love to compensate you for your efforts if you could make a few good ones.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are so many how can i choose 1

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lol I am so not into pop culture I can think of only a few celebrities.
Loni Anderson still looks like a play ground

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kindakinkieeee's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown