[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kindatwistwd18 54 / F
"It's time to say Good Bye. I'm closing my account soon"
Kulpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2019

To view all of
kindatwistwd18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kindatwistwd18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,583,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biggsgirl1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Funwithyou2244
Ohio, United States
JandKPa2018
Pennsylvania, United States
Kstart2
Pennsylvania, United States
Galaxgt
Pennsylvania, United States
chgom29
Illinois, United States
n8tbyn8tr
Pennsylvania, United States
Luv2cu1234
Rhode Island, United States
Enterta1n
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
kindatwistwd18 54/F
Kulpsville, Pennsylvania
So many want me to stay. I guess I can If I just do not meet anyone off this site...
Introduction
Sept. 2020 - Hi guys, I just wanted to say thank you for all of the wonderful attention you have given me over the past few years, but it is just about time for me to close my account for good. I am never going to find what I want on here and it is time I settled down and found a man to love and cherish. Kisses, licks, and hugs Hint: To get me to respond; send a picture of your face. YES, I LOVE SEX but you will need an amazing brain to get me to have it with you. I do not date or play with married men, but I will chat with you on-line. I will not meet you to hook up. I promise to you know if I change my mind. I also do not care for facial hair. I am sure you are the most amazing man on this planet and I am missing out on an incredible experience but it is just not my thing. I am a morning person and like getting up at to go to the gym. It would be really great to go with you. Grew up sailing on the Great South Bay and love to spend time on or near the water. I have a fairly decent education and work in the healthcare field. Adventure is required and up to you to plan. I am vanilla on the streets. Maybe you can find out how spicy things get between the sheets? We can have a good time whether we are dressed up or down. I love to dance, laugh, tease, and have an incredibly positive outlook on life., bot absolutely NO bathroom play. Let's chat a little bit and meet for some coffee. We can decide if we'd like to continue seeing each other or just part as friends. Oh and I'm 420 friendly (I dab). Some people drink but I prefer to relax a different way. And, NO Cigarettes at all The smell of smoke makes me wanna puke.

My Ideal Person You are able to plan a date or adventure, and never let me down. When you say you will be somewhere or do something then you are.... We spend hours talking and exploring, while we get to know each other and what makes us purr loudest.

You are my friend first and then my lover.

You spoil me.

I am more attracted to intelligent, well-groomed, and physically fit men.

I just don't care for facial hair or cigarette smokers and apologize if that offends you.

Please be close enough that we can get together often. Once I've had you I'm gonna need you daily.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I get pulled over for a broken light and given an
I just can't refuse. Besides there's no refusing
when you're cuffed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kindatwistwd18's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Kulpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1965
Hometown: Stony Brook, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Risk Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: