[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kindatwistwd18 55 / F
"Try being my friend. Sorry I can't respond to you. I am not a gold member"
Kulpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2019

To view all of
kindatwistwd18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kindatwistwd18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,692,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matrimorbo
Catalunya, Spain
gasmilemaker
Georgia, United States
kinkyplay04
Illinois, United States
brickhard56
California, United States
Aboater50
Oregon, United States
rufus61912
Nebraska, United States
Ilfix4u
Virginia, United States
SXM2000
Pennsylvania, United States
Arkangel2018
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
 
Status
kindatwistwd18 55/F
Kulpsville, Pennsylvania
Not being rude. Can not answer IM
Introduction
Looking for a friend to hang out, dab, chat, laugh, and see what happens. Is that too much to ask? Hint: To get me to respond; send a picture of your face. YES, I LOVE SEX, but you will need an amazing brain to get me to have it with you. I do not date or play with married men. I will not meet you to hook up. I promise to let you know if I change my mind. I also do not care for facial hair. I am sure you are the most amazing man on this planet and I am missing out on an incredible experience but it is just not my thing. I am a morning person and like getting up at to go to the gym. It would be really great to go with you. Grew up sailing on the Great South Bay and love to spend time on or near the water. I have a fairly decent education and work in the healthcare field. Adventure is required and up to you to plan. I am vanilla on the streets. Maybe you can find out how spicy things get between the sheets? I love to dance, laugh, tease, and have an incredibly positive outlook on life. I'm not into anal and absolutely NO bathroom play. Let's chat a little bit and meet for some coffee. We can decide if we'd like to continue seeing each other or just part as friends. Oh and I'm 420 friendly (I dab not smoke). Some people drink but I prefer to relax a different way. And, NO Cigarettes at all The smell of smoke makes me wanna puke.

My Ideal Person You are able to plan a date or adventure, and never let me down. When you say you will be somewhere or do something then you are.... We spend hours talking and exploring, while we get to know each other and what makes us purr loudest.

You are my friend first and then my lover.

You spoil me.

I am more attracted to intelligent, well-groomed, and physically fit men.

I just don't care for facial hair or cigarette smokers and apologize if that offends you.

Please be close enough that we can get together often. Once I've had you I'm gonna need you daily.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I get pulled over for a broken light and given an
I just can't refuse. Besides there's no refusing
when you're cuffed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kindatwistwd18's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Kulpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1965
Hometown: Stony Brook, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Risk Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: