[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kineticfun2019 29 / M
"Just looking to have some fun!"
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2019

To view all of
kineticfun2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kineticfun2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovella2005
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Bbygrl4daddy
Tennessee, United States
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Lucien_82
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
jennydaniel84
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
Shiymaiden
Oklahoma, United States
WMS1997
Maryland, United States
 
Status
kineticfun2019 29/M
Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Anyone trying to have some fun tonight
Introduction
Enjoy the outdoors, but can appreciate a night in to relax and watch a movie or read.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for friendship and casual fun, in and out of the bedroom. Open to more than one-on-one play too

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting tied up/down and being used by several people (men
and women!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kineticfun2019's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Kaiserslautern, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: