Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kingneptune8 53 / M
"The Naughty Gentleman !"
wall, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
kingneptune8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kingneptune8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,211,699 Active Members!*
 
Status
kingneptune8 53/M
wall, New Jersey
IM me , hangouts kingneptune87
Introduction
[COLOR green][B]Hello,I am married and just want to have a little fun with like minded people. I am not looking to meet in person, but enjoy online FWB. I do have a cam and a mic. Feel free to drop me a message. I do not post face pics, but I do have a cam if you want to view my face:)[/B][/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

My Ideal Person women only please, looking for like minded women that enjoy play online.
hit me up!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lauren Scala, she just looks hot every day telling about
the traffic in NYC LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kingneptune8's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • wall, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: