Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkicuple 53 / 50 / C
"husband likes to watch wife with 1 2 or maybe3.not interested in bi anything."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2004

To view all of
kinkicuple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkicuple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,325,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
popishere26
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Tyeizlaw404
Washington, United States
seatac_blkman
Washington, United States
Luckyman2022
Washington, United States
MrBlknDeep
Washington, United States
mh66566
Washington, United States
02coug
Washington, United States
belairchevy
Washington, United States
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
kinkicuple 53/C
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
happily married for many years. Both straight!! i love to watch her with BBCS

My Ideal Person Looking for fun times for all involved and realize this is just playing and there should be no emotional attachment. We are happily married. Looking for a BBC (The bigger the better) or 3 or 4 to please her. Videos and pics will be taken faces never shared.

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1970 February 17, 1974
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C