Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkster5661 34 / M
"Couple Visiting Baton rouge for Christmas holidays"
Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkster5661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinky858
Mississippi, United States
3Timers
Louisiana, United States
vmonika3
Ohio, United States
katplay2000
Mississippi, United States
bifuninthecity
Ohio, United States
tigerfan9001
Louisiana, United States
lookingtoplay3
Louisiana, United States
Rossiecheeks
California, United States
pmlifestyle
Washington, United States
 
Status
kinkster5661 34/M
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
Kinky! We are very outgoing and spontaneous.Living with no regrets, having fun with life. Great perality, full of laughs! I love fitness and being productive. We are very laid back and fun. We aim to please and very good at it! We love exploring with women and couples and exploring their curiosity and fantasies. We are open minded sexually to anything safe and fun M-29 225lbs 6ft Her-33 180lbs 5'11ft

My Ideal Person Someone fun, plenty energy. Open minded to life and easy going.have a little spunk!

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 17, 1989
Travels to: Baton rouge, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: personal trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None