Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinky2try 57 / 52 /
"Mixed Arab Peruvian couple swinging curious threesome or more"
Bern, Geneva, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
kinky2try's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky2try's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thefly1001
jumirah, United Arab Emirates
getwetinparadise
NTB, Indonesia
hornydado
Beirut, Lebanon
hansklos2016
slaskie, Poland
young_nplayful1
California, United States
luis209
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates
rm_madmad8872
alexandria, Egypt
madisoneden
California, United States
Funfitcouple1414
California, United States
 
Status
kinky2try 57/
Bern, Geneva , Switzerland
Looking for a man or men to give her an Erotic massage. Wife will make sure you get pleasured too.
Introduction
We are real, verified and so ready to get the first experience. She's Middle Eastern by origin and I'm a mix of Latin and Arabic.. married for 20+ years and interested in trying new erotic experiences but not sure where to start and how to find the right people to meet here. Looking for a couple to play with, my fetish is to watch my wife pleased and used by another man or more.. Would be a bonus if I play with the other wives but my pleasure comes mostly getting my wife fucked while I watch and maybe film.... She discovered her inner lust only few years ago and has since been asking me to bring others to our bed, I know she wants mostly men and I play along. she is so ready to be taken and I'm so ready to get her the fucking she deserves. Let us know if you're turned on by people like us. love to all

My Ideal Person Gentle, smart, horny and Good looking well hung men, the darker the better. Well endowed is a must. We like couples too, brunette petite cute woman with small tits, perky nipples is the ultimate.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinky2try's responses

Information
  • 57/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bern, Geneva, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  , , , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Muslim
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say