Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinky92401529 41 / F
"Goddess of Desire unlimited fantasy come true"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2012

To view all of
kinky92401529's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky92401529's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,609,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friendmanU
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
to88
N.T., Hong Kong
jackey91223717
Central and Western, Hong Kong
rm_shragh
California, United States
daniszorro
Guangdong, Thailand
rm_jamest2015
hong kong, Hong Kong
kitchan2
Yuen Long, Hong Kong
75jw
Texas, United States
rm_whatzup1005
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
kinky92401529 41/F
Hong Kong, , Hong Kong
Introduction
I love fetish fashion & role playing & exotic movie, photography, romantic dinner, 1 on 1 ,group sex...etc. Any guy & girl or couple who is open-minded with high sex drive can contact me. I prefer to be friends first. I like to know many more people who like alternative activities. Men, female, couples & groups all welcome. 我是超級享受情趣生活和開放的人,喜歡性愛电影,情色攝影,浪漫晚餐,集體性愛,易服戀物,角色扮演,創意無限的性幻想.BDSM.官能刺激遊戲.......等.任何開放的猛男女士請聯絡我們。我喜歡結交更多追求性刺激特別活動的人,單身男女、夫婦情侶及團體,歡迎聯絡。

My Ideal Person Everyone has a different inner wildness, tastes and desires in the pursuit of exotic ideas and erotic preferences.
First, I love to truly understand your interests, preferences and tastes and how you wish to pursue them - write to me.
I prefer total respect and sincerity to make close friends as I need to find trust and a sense of security first ..

I make friends to gain the soulful and mutual understanding in our like-minded interests and spiritual exchanges. I do not have any relationship with money and business, and I would appreciate that this type of distasteful conversation is not mentioned.

每一個人都有不同的內心狂野.品味和追求.思想和喜好.
第一.我是希望真正了解你的興趣喜好和品味追求.
我是尊严至上和真誠結交知心朋友需要信任和安全感第一位..

我結交朋友第一是必須心靈交流和相互了解.
興趣和心靈交流.不是与金錢和商業有任何關係的.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: art boss
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: