Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkyfantasy4us2 51 / M
"Former Sports Massage and Reflexologist, I loved my work!"
North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 30, 2012

To view all of
kinkyfantasy4us2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyfantasy4us2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,197,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MelanyLuna
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cubanbig91n
Florida, United States
ladyplow77
Florida, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
KitttyKandyKisss
California, United States
katiecat03
Florida, United States
IrishErin1974
Florida, United States
Orlandofuncpl69
Florida, United States
shhhh733
Indiana, United States
 
Status
kinkyfantasy4us2 51/M
North Palm Beach, Florida
Looking to worship a pretty pair of feet...I'll pay I am so bored!!!
Introduction
***Looking for women who love to peg or are interested in trying. It's about Power Exchange, it's optional and it doesn't mean that I am unable to manhandle you, choke or gag you with, or fuck you silly with my big hard cock, LOL. It can be very erotic for both. I am willing to compensate for assistance in production of a private video or videos. Check out my videos, i am in shape and very clean*** First off, I am not looking to sleep with everyone on the planet or juggle multiple partners. I'd like to find someone looking for the same type of stress free relationship as I am. I am looking to feel the excitement of extended foreplay, experimentation and adventure. I have a lot of free time daily. I am willing to try almost anything. I do enjoy giving massages and I am very much into providing pleasure from the toes to the nose!

My Ideal Person Drama free. looking to have a good time, life is short, live a little, or a lot

Information
  • 51 / male
  • North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1969
Travels to: La Porte, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: