Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkyman3030 46 / M
"Fear is not living here!!! Explore your horizons (Standard members free)"
Lemesos, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2005

To view all of
kinkyman3030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkyman3030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,790,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fidelio696969
ATTIKI, Greece
twisterfuckers
Maryland, United States
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
loven42
Maryland, United States
downazzbitch
Oklahoma, United States
XXXCITED4U3
Pennsylvania, United States
LisaWantsFun4U
North Carolina, United States
buttfusion
Texas, United States
BiCuckoldCouple
seletan, Indonesia
 
Status
kinkyman3030 46/M
Lemesos, Lemesos , Cyprus
Introduction
IF YOU ARE READY TO LIVE WITHOUT FEAR AN EXPIERENCE FEEL SAFE, FREE FROM TABOOS AND TRY THE UNKOWN!!! A per that overall understands the needs of the people ready to hear and give the best choices for all the minds, any kind of imagination any secret that you can not share. Compation and secure, humor and character, respect and imagination are some of this well manered guy over here. For me the perfect date is a seductive one that chemistry would be in the air. My philosophy is quite simple...LIVE YOUR LIFE AS YOU WANT. Memories is all you got. No taboos, no affairs only mind and body dirty sex, clean, respect and discreet are synonyms.SEDUCTION IS A MUST!! I have decided that living the life until the last drop is the best way to survive. If you ask me yes i enjoy to see people to explore new destinations inside them and yes i want to be a part of it No time wasters, if you are real and ready or you attempt to be just drop a line, i will chat with you if you want it. But i can not compare that with face to face, if you do not have experience you are in the right place, if you do, just be a member in the next party........or let me organize yours [B]Couples[/B], if you want to be a part of that or just curious and you want to meet me let me know [B]Ladies[/B], i had affairs, respect and love women!!! I give everything by my heart and mind [B]Guys[/B], if you want me to fuck your wife i'm here, if you want to be part of a gangband or party send me an email with photo and i will reply but if you want me to fuck you FORGET IT TRAVELLING, MUSIC, READING, SPORTS, WINES, SOCIALIZING, OUTGOING, PHILOSHOPY, HUMOR ARE MY MIDDLE NAMES [B]LIVE YOUR LIFE FREE OF ANY TABOO[/B] All the mails will be replied, you will received my face pic when i understand that you are up to it

My Ideal Person From a lady that need a romantic dinner and a seductive night or even more until a fullfill expierence with a horny couple or even more. For me the one that is the hornier is a 3-4 some

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a small island-paradise-orgy with over 100 persons, nobody
knows each other, to be naked all the time and enjoy The Greatest
Symposium ever held..........i will be the organizer
of course

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are so many to say but the point is that some of them
they are born to be stars and the other are born to be fucked!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkyman3030's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lemesos, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Travels to: athens, Lemesos, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: Lemesos, Lemesos, Cyprus
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Buissensman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: