Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkynfun681 59 / 60 / C
"Fun and kinky"
Linwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kinkynfun681's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkynfun681's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,471,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
89074bi4u
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
tlkdrty2me014
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
snjguy469
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
cumngetcrazy303
Colorado, United States
TuMcpl
Lower Saxony, Germany
funluvinpair69x
New Jersey, United States
4foreplay4fun
Maine, United States
MrmsHorny69
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
kinkynfun681 59/C
Linwood, New Jersey
Rainy Sundays good for sex!!! Looking for bi older man or couple to watch the game and enjoy fun sex today with us! We are real and horny
Introduction
Couple, bi man/straight, bi-curious female - male very real, athletic great stamina and lots of fun, female, very curious, newbie, sexy, curves in all the right places. Very respectful, discrete, professional and open to almost anything fun. My playmate is new to the lifestyle and so ready for it! Her pics are posted. We are real and she is all in for fun and yes she knows I am bi!!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet new couples,/bi-men for fun and friendship, playing with bi cpls str8 ladies and bi men! I now found A great female playmate who is ready to explore with other men/couples and my bi side

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Linwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1963 January 21, 1962
Travels to: Kansas city, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say