Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkypenguins11 46 / 46 / C
"Kinky couple - looking for fun, parties, and love putting on shows ;)"
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kinkypenguins11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkypenguins11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,432,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
kinkypenguins11 46/C
Saint Charles, Illinois
We have another adventure planned for tonight, new videos, pics and live camming in a few hours.....stay tuned!!
Introduction
Wild pair just checking things out..... would love to find a good cameraman/woman who would be rewarded Enjoy public fun, lots of video and cam sessions - party friendly. If you have interests or thoughts, just ask us. We don’t bite - at first ;)

My Ideal Person Fun and sexy couples, possible cameraman/ woman roll for the right person to be a part of our play. Same room fun, public fun, love being watched - like minded and attractive couples living reasonably local.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Foo Fighters, Johnny Cash

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any hot actress who is married while her hubby watches

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkypenguins11's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1974 May 26, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts