Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkypenguins11 48 / 48 / C
"PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE BEFORE REACHING OUT!! Kinky couple - love putting on shows ;)"
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kinkypenguins11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkypenguins11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,839,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
kinkypenguins11 48/C
Saint Charles, Illinois
rollin rollin rollin.......
Introduction
So here is the story of the Kinky Penguins :) I am her Bull..... and her real life Boss - and we have been secretly fucking each other for 3 years. She is insatiable, can never get enough, and loves to be pounded hard to make her gush, We enjoy putting on shows, making porn , enjoy public fun, lots of video and cam sessions - party friendly. If you have interests or thoughts, just ask us.

My Ideal Person Fun and sexy couples. Same room fun, public fun, love being watched, we do not swap or play alone. Must be like minded and attractive couples living reasonably local.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Foo Fighters, Johnny Cash

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkypenguins11's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1972 May 26, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either