Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kiracielle 49 / T
".......... OFF FOR A BIT ... BE BACK SOON ......... Hi it's kira cielle !!!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
kiracielle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiracielle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dnebrevo17
Ontario, Canada
nighteyes1976
Ontario, Canada
SparcGurlMagik69
Virginia, United States
Scorpioloveatnig
Ontario, Canada
funguy4you26969
Ontario, Canada
ruggedmale4u
Ontario, Canada
cdslashtgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
KcKix
Ontario, Canada
champFITS
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
kiracielle 49/T
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
i am an extremely nasty ... good hearted :X ... fun freaky gurl !!! ... Want to find out how nasty ... good hearted :X ... fun and freaky ? ... !!! … A gazillion play scenarios and fantasies !!! ... i am extremely open minded and incredibly discrete ... Amongst the many play scenarios and fantasies i do have, a favourite is to enjoy consensual role play involving gurl-Gurl Sister play, gurl-Gurl Mommy play, gurl-Girl Sister play, gurl-Girl Sister&Mommy play, gurl- gurl sister&Mommy play, gurl-girl sister&Daddy play, gurl-Daddy play, gurl-Mommy&Daddy play, gurl-mommy&Daddy play as well as mommy- play ... and other variations of gurl-Family role play ... If you understand the intricacies of correspondence between bottom-Top players, you will understand the inferences of the lower-Upper case spelling above :) ... Always looking for all sorts of extremely hottt super dirty nasty freaky ... good hearted :X ... fun of all kinds as well ... Let's have hours and hours of fucking fun !!!

My Ideal Person People who are open minded, fun and extremely sexual

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of kiracielle's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 11, 1971
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: