Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kirahansen 53 / T
"Sexy TG Seeking Men, Women, Couples and TGs"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2001

To view all of
kirahansen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kirahansen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,281,278 Active Members!*
kirahansen 53/T
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
TAKING A BREAK FOR A BIT - BE BACK SOON Hi I'm Kira Cielle Hansen. I am bisexual, transgendered and finally back at play. I have long natural blonde hair three quarter length down my back, blue eyes, am 5'-10" and weigh 150 lbs. I am a kind and considerate per who just luvs to have fun. By nature I am very sexual. I'll play with all people with whom we agree there is a mutual attraction. I really do hope to hear from you. Hugz and kisses, Kira

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friendship and/or sexual encounters, long or short term, which may or may not turn out to be serious, basically taking it as it cums (oooppps comes). I'm into virtually anything, as long as it is safe, sane, consensual and in good taste.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kirahansen's responses

  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 9, 1969
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: